DATE

EVENT

GAMES COORD.

GAME

Start Time

Thursday, December 6

Weekly League Play

Lempert/DeRuiter

Captain's Choice

9:06

Thursday, December 13

Weekly League Play

Lempert/DeRuiter

Match Play

9:06

Thursday, December 20

Weekly League Play

Lempert/DeRuiter

ONES

9:06

Thursday, December 27

Weekly League Play

Lempert/DeRuiter

Closest to the Pin

9:06

Thursday, January 3

Weekly League Play

Lempert/Gambeski


9:33

Thursday, January 10

Weekly League Play

Lempert/Gambeski


9:33

Thursday, January 17

Weekly League Play

Lempert/Gambeski


9:33

Thursday, January 24

Weekly League Play

Lempert/Gambeski


9:33

Thursday, January 31

Weekly League Play

Lempert/Gambeski


9:33

Thursday, February 7

Weekly League Play

Kemper/Sheldon


9:33

Friday, February 15

Weekly League Play

Kemper/Sheldon


9:24

Thursday, February 21

Weekly League Play

Kemper/Sheldon


9:33

Thursday, February 28

Weekly League Play

Kemper/Sheldon


9:33

Thursday, March 7

Weekly League Play



12:40

Thursday, March 14

Guys & Dolls

Lempert


8:08

Thursday, March 21

Weekly League Play



1:25

Thursday, March 28

Weekly League Play



1:07

Thursday, April 4

Ringer Tournament



12:40

Thursday, April 11

Ringer Tournament



12:40

Thursday, April 18

Weekly League Play



12:40

Thursday, April 25

Weekly League Play



12:40

Thursday, May 2

Weekly League Play



12:40

Thursday, May 9

Weekly League Play



12:40

Thursday, May 16

Member/Guest



8:35

Thursday, May 23

Weekly League Play



12:40

Thursday, May 30

Weekly League Play



12:40

Thursday, June 6

Weekly League Play



8:34

Thursday, June 13

Weekly League Play



8:34

Thursday, June 20

Member/Member



8:34

Thursday, June 27

Weekly League Play



8:34

Thursday, July 4

Weekly League Play



8:34

Thursday, July 11

Weekly League Play



8:34

Thursday, July 18

Weekly League Play



8:34

Thursday, July 25

Weekly League Play



8:34

Thursday, August 1

Course Closed-Aeration



XX

Thursday, August 8

Weekly League Play



8:34

Thursday, August 15

Weekly League Play



8:34

Thursday, August 22

Weekly League Play



8:34

Thursday, August 29

Weekly League Play



8:34

Thursday, September 5

Weekly League Play



9:01

Thursday, September 12

President's Cup



9:01

Tuesday, September 19

President's Cup



9:01

Thursday, September 26

Weekly League Play



9:01

Thursday, October 3

Weekly League Play



9:01

Thursday, October 10

Weekly League Play



9:01

Thursday, October 17

Weekly League Play



9:01

Thursday, October 24

Weekly League Play



12:30

Thursday, October 31

Weekly League Play



12:30

Thursday, November 7

Weekly League Play



12:30

Thursday, November 14

Weekly League Play



12:30

Thursday, November 21

Weekly League Play



12:30

Thursday, November 28

No Golf


Happy Thanksgiving

XX






2019 Calendar and Tee Times