DATE

EVENT

GAMES COORD.

GAME

Start Time

Thursday, December 7

Weekly League Play

Pikaart/Franco

T to Green -Cancelled

9:33

Thursday, December 14

Weekly League Play

Pikaart/Franco

Hate 'Em

9:33

Thursday, December 21

Weekly League Play

Pikaart/Franco

Cancelled

9:33

Thursday, December 28

Weekly League Play

Pikaart/Franco

Cancelled

9:33

Thursday, January 4

Weekly League Play

Higgins

Cancelled

9:06

Thursday, January 11

Weekly League Play

Higgins

Captain's Choice

9:06

Thursday, January 18

Weekly League Play

Higgins

Cancelled

9:06

Friday, January 26

Weekly League Play

Lempert

All tee times off the front

10:45

Thursday, February 1

Weekly League Play

Lempert

Closest to the Pin

9:06

Thursday, February 8

Weekly League Play

Lempert

Captain's Choice

9:06

Thursday, February 15

Weekly League Play

Lempert

O.N.E.S.

9:06

Thursday, February 22

Weekly League Play

Lempert

Low Net

9:06

Thursday, March 1

Weekly League Play

Sheldon/Breznicky

Modified Stableford

12:30

Thursday, March 8

Guys & Dolls

Lempert


8:09

Thursday, March 15

Weekly League Play

Sheldon/Breznicky

Low Putts

12:40

Thursday, March 22

Weekly League Play

Sheldon/Breznicky

Crossover

12:40

Thursday, March 29

Weekly League Play

Sheldon/Breznicky

Low Net

12:40

Thursday, April 5

Weekly League Play

Barksdale/Monaghan

East vs. West

12:40

Thursday, April 12

Ringer Tournament

Sheldon/Gambeski

Low Net - two days

12:40

Thursday, April 19

Ringer Tournament

Sheldon/Gambeski

Low Net - two days

12:40

Thursday, April 26

Weekly League Play

Barksdale/Monaghan

Step Aside

12:40

Thursday, May 3

Weekly League Play

Lempert/Gambeski

One low net/cart

12:40

Thursday, May 10

Member/Guest

Culver


9:11

Thursday, May 17

Weekly League Play

Lempert/Gambeski

Low Putts

12:40

Thursday, May 24

Weekly League Play

Lempert/Gambeski

Match Play

12:40

Thursday, May 31

Weekly League Play

Lempert/Gambeski

Captain's Choice

12:40

Thursday, June 7

Weekly League Play

Goodell

Just Plain Golf

9:01

Thursday, June 14

Weekly League Play

Goodell


9:01

Thursday, June 21

Member/Member

Lempert

Captain's Choice

9:01

Thursday, June 28

Weekly League Play

Goodell


9:01

Thursday, July 5

Weekly League Play

Bobbie Fleiss

Odd Holes

9:01

Thursday, July 12

Weekly League Play

Bobbie Fleiss

Oh Yeah

9:01

Thursday, July 19

Weekly League Play

Bobbie Fleiss

T's & F's

9:01

Thursday, July 26

Weekly League Play

Bobbie Fleiss

Best Ball of Twosome

9:01

Thursday, August 2

Course Closed-Aeration


XX

XX

Thursday, August 9

Weekly League Play

Joan Sheldon

Just Play Golf

9:01

Thursday, August 16

Weekly League Play

Joan Sheldon

Crossover

9:01

Thursday, August 23

Weekly League Play

Joan Sheldon

Tee to Green

9:01

Thursday, August 30

Weekly League Play

Joan Shaldon


9:01

Thursday, September 6

Weekly League Play

Kemper/Russell


9:01

Thursday, September 13

Weekly League Play

Kemper/Russell


8:43

Tuesday, September 18

President's Cup



9:01

Thursday, September 20

President's Cup



9:01

Thursday, September 27

Weekly League Play

Kemper/Russell


9:01

Thursday, October 4

Weekly League Play

Wright/Strasser


9:01

Thursday, October 11

Weekly League Play

Wright/Strasser


12:30

Thursday, October 18

Weekly League Play

Wright/Strasser


12:30

Thursday, October 25

Weekly League Play

Wright/Strasser


12:30

Thursday, November 1

Weekly League Play



12:36

Thursday, November 8

Weekly League Play



12:36

Thursday, November 15

Weekly League Play



9:03

Thursday, November 22

No Golf


Happy Thanksgiving

XX

Thursday, November 29

Weekly League Play



9:03

2018 Calendar and Tee Times