DATE

EVENT

GAMES COORD.

GAME

Start Time

Thursday, December 5

Weekly League Play

Kemper/Sheldon


9:06

Thursday, December 12

Weekly League Play

Kemper/Sheldon


9:06

Thursday, December 19

Weekly League Play

Kemper/Sheldon


9:06

Thursday, December 26

Weekly League Play

Kemper/Sheldon


9:06

Thursday, January 2

Weekly League Play

Pacella/Lempert

Tee to Green

9:33

Thursday, January 9

Weekly League Play

Pacella/Lempert

Best Ball

9:33

Thursday, January 16

Weekly League Play

Pacella/Lempert

Crossover

9:33

Thursday, January 23

Weekly League Play

Pacella/Lempert

T's & F's

9:33

Thursday, January 30

Weekly League Play

Pacella/Lempert

Hate 'Em

9:33

Thursday, February 6

Weekly League Play

Fleiss


9:33

Thursday, February 13

Weekly League Play

Fleiss


9:33

Thursday, February 20

Weekly League Play

Fleiss


9:33

Thursday, February 27

Weekly League Play

Fleiss


9:33

Thursday, March 5

Weekly League Play

Monaghan/Strasser


12:40

Thursday, March 12

Weekly League Play

Monaghan/Strasser


12:40

Thursday, March 19

Weekly League Play

Monaghan/Strasser


12:40

Thursday, March 26

Guys and Dolls

Lempert


8:35:

Thursday, April 2

Weekly League Play

Gambeski/Sheldon


12:40

Thursday, April 9

Weekly League Play

Gambeski/Sheldon


12:40

Thursday, April 16

Ringer Tournament

Gambeski/Sheldon


12:40

Thursday, April 23

Ringer Tournament

Gambeski/Sheldon


12:40

Thursday, April 30

Weekly League Play

Gambeski/Sheldon


12:40

Thursday, May 7

Weekly League Play



12:40

Thursday, May 14

Member/Guest



8:08

Thursday, May 21

Weekly League Play



12:40

Thursday, May 28

Weekly League Play



12:40

Thursday, June 4

Weekly League Play



8:34

Thursday, June 11

Weekly League Play



8:34

Thursday, June 18

Weekly League Play



8:34

Thursday, June 25

Member/Member

Monaghan/Strasser


8:34

Thursday, July 2

Weekly League Play



8:34

Thursday, July 9

Weekly League Play



8:34

Thursday, July 16

Weekly League Play



8:34

Thursday, July 23

Weekly League Play



8:34

Thursday, July 30

Weekly League Play



8:34

Thursday, August 6

Weekly League Play

Barksdale/DeRuiter


8:34

Thursday, August 13

Weekly League Play

Barksdale/DeRuiter


8:34

Thursday, August 22

Weekly League Play

Barksdale/DeRuiter


8:34

Thursday, August 29

Weekly League Play

Barksdale/DeRuiter


8:34

Thursday, September 3

Weekly League Play

Kemper/Wright


9:01

Thursday, September 10

iWeekly League Play

Kemper/Wright


9:01

Tuesday, September 17

Weekly Leaague Play

Kemper/Wright


9:01

Thursday, September 24

Weekly League Play

Kemper/Wright


9:01

Thursday, October 1

Weekly League Play

Fleiss/Ransom


12:30

Thursday, October 8

President's Cup



8:34

Thursday, October 15

President's Cup



12:30

Thursday, October 22

Weekly League Play

Fleiss/Ransom


12:30

Thursday, October 29

Weekly League Play

Fleiss/Ransom


12:30

Thursday, November 5

Weekly League Play



12:40

Thursday, November 12

Weekly League Play



12:40

Thursday, November 19

Weekly League Play



12:30

Thursday, November 26

No Golf


Happy Thanksgiving

XX

2021 LEAGUE YEAR

Thursday, December  3

Weekly League Play



9:06

Thursday, December 10

Weekly League Play



9:06

Thursday, December 17

Weekly League Play



9:06

Thursday, December 24

Weekly League Play



9:06

2020 Calendar and Tee Times